Duc Do

  Member No:





View Sweeps


102-11-2014Port Of Portland 3 Bays Marathon4:53:17
211-01-2015Cadbury Marathon4:51:15
322-02-2015Wangaratta Marathon4:58:23
401-03-2015JP Hotel Brokers Marathon4:44:30
524-05-2015Jacob's Creek Barossa Marathon4:59:36
614-06-2015Perth Marathon4:28:29
721-06-2015Traralgon Marathon4:37:58
803-07-2015Bravehearts 777 Marathon4:40:00
902-08-2015Intraining Brisbane Marathon4:11:47
1016-08-2015Alice Springs Marathon4:33:06
1118-10-2015Medibank Melbourne Marathon5:02:38
1223-07-2017Sri Chinmoy Princes Park Marathon4:55:55
1325-02-2018Semaphore Coastal Marathon4:38:35
1430-06-2018Surf Coast Trail Marathon5:30:26
1525-11-2018Run For The Young Marathon4:29:53


124-06-2017The Big Red Run (250 km)46:29:38
209-09-2017Surf Coast Century (50 km)8:03:50
322-10-2017The Blackall 50 (50 km)8:15:28
403-03-2018Gone Nuts Ultra (50 km)8:54:43
529-04-2018Maroondah Dam Trail Run Ultra (50 km)8:46:51
624-06-2018Tan Ultra (50 km)6:23:15
714-07-2018Yumigo Adelaide 24 Hour Race (24 Hrs)127.338 km
815-03-2019CBR48 48 Hours (48 Hrs)204.000 km
913-04-2019Coburg 24 Hours (24 Hrs)142.400 km

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;