Australian Running Festival Canberra Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2019 Results

Member Results

119Oliver Carey3:16:08
156Hayden Marshall3:23:05
297Hilton Kahlberg3:43:38
310Graham Wye3:44:50
407Rick Patzold3:55:03
434Gavin Ma3:57:14
451Shayne Egan3:57:56
267Victor Correa3:59:59
548Roberto Marin4:07:11
607Peter Trumper4:14:17
681Karin Tappouras4:23:40
689Dave Styles4:25:50
720Zed Zlotnick4:29:23
724Jane Trumper4:29:29
756Victor Ziegler4:35:33
765Jeff Buxton4:36:54
787Chris Gamble4:40:59
871Bob Fickel4:58:42
912Arnold Cohen5:12:09
920Bradley Crofts5:14:50
935Ray James5:23:16
957Brian Glover5:31:51
981Bill Arthur5:50:11
1003David Cannings6:14:18
1004Paul Crouch-Chivers6:15:42

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;