South Australian 100km Track Championship

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Adelaide, SA
100 km

2019 Results

Member Results

1Darren Linney7:43:59
7David Billett11:45:25
8Cheryl Symons12:01:58
12Julia Thorn12:34:13
13Colin Brooks13:10:09
14Dawn Parks13:41:57

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;