Asics Canberra Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2006 Results

Member Results

Arnold Cohen3:35:58
David Elliott3:50:22
774David Cannings4:43:31
John Maccarone4:47:45
John Zeleznikow5:53:59
43Verity Breen2:58:203rd Female
57Kelvin Marshall2:58:32
140Brian Gawne3:14:17
246Rick Patzold3:27:07
Ray James3:28:18
291Peter Black3:31:11
Lester Smith3:34:09
Bruce Hargreaves3:46:05
427Peter Trumper3:47:49
Steve Mifsud3:53:05
506Bob Fickel3:54:49
Julia Thorn3:55:33
Jane Trumper3:57:16
518Danielle McLaren4:01:58
617Bill Arthur4:19:23
Corrie Davel4:28:01
Steel Beveridge4:48:19
Brian Glover4:59:48Walker
753Frank Dearn5:09:58
782Diana Marshall5:55:22
863Peter Gray6:12:37

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;