Asics Canberra Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2008 Results

Member Results

Arnold Cohen3:49:46
David Elliott3:50:44
702Zed Zlotnick4:14:34
Paul Crouch-Chivers4:27:44
John Maccarone5:51:58
1033David Cannings5:57:51
John Zeleznikow6:29:17
32Verity Breen2:55:07
Ray James3:16:13
194Peter Black3:18:22
223Rick Patzold3:21:32
Lester Smith3:22:28
Tristan Miller3:23:29
Doug Kewley3:24:19
291Brian Gawne3:28:22
388Kevin Heaton3:41:32
481Ric Leahy3:43:30
542Chris Gamble3:49:06
603Peter Trumper3:55:09
Jane Trumper3:55:41
636Bob Fickel3:57:24
640Brad Boyle3:57:30
Jane Sturzaker4:04:08
714Roger Grattan4:15:58
Gary Pattrick4:26:12
Steve Mifsud4:31:12
Dusan Hora4:41:04
948Leonor Lawler4:46:58
Brian Glover5:08:05Walker
1016Peter Gray5:24:10
907Ann Owen5:30:58

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;