Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Sydney, NSW

2008 Results

Member Results

Arnold Cohen4:05:03
David Elliott4:13:28
1933David Cannings5:38:29
17Magda Karamali-Poulos2:48:532nd Female
68Verity Breen3:03:20
140Victor Correa3:15:12
233Rick Patzold3:24:32
Lester Smith3:36:36
520Ric Leahy3:44:15
632Ben Stammer3:49:40
Ray James3:56:28
Jane Trumper3:57:37
Ching-Te (Dale) Huang4:04:11
1006Victor Ziegler4:07:30
1053Karen Woon Cheung Chan4:09:37
1150Symon Grindlay4:13:46
Julia Thorn4:15:35
1185Ann Owen4:15:56
1213Kevin Heaton4:16:04
Trent Morrow4:16:16
1220Leonor Lawler4:16:28
Corrie Davel4:18:16
1270Zed Zlotnick4:19:02
Steve Mifsud4:28:13
1447Bob Fickel4:29:34
Dusan Hora4:37:37
1562Sarah-Jane Marshall4:39:24
Tai-Hua Lo5:26:26

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;