Samsung Melbourne Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Melbourne, VIC

2008 Results

Member Results

3313Mike Leahy6:17:37
John Zeleznikow6:37:33
120Verity Breen3:04:14
168Kelvin Marshall3:09:51
184Peter Black3:11:29
257Rick Patzold3:16:41
Lester Smith3:27:49
Ray James3:27:57
Doug Kewley3:32:58
779Tristan Miller3:39:42
884Brian Gawne3:41:50
Cheryl Symons3:52:25PB
Jane Trumper3:54:33
1314Peter Trumper3:54:33
1357Robyn Fletcher3:55:57
1372Ric Leahy3:55:59
Bruce Hargreaves3:56:12
1538Kevin Barry4:00:40
Ching-Te (Dale) Huang4:02:38
Trent Morrow4:05:50
Julia Thorn4:11:00
2151Don Griffin4:20:11
2481Chris Gamble4:31:45
Peter McKenzie4:31:48
2703Bob Fickel4:42:51
2729Peter Mahoney4:43:25
2807Roger Grattan4:47:31
Roger Weinstein4:48:50
Steve Mifsud4:56:53
Brian Glover5:05:43Walker
Tai-Hua Lo5:19:44
Chris Leahy5:24:28
3188Peter Gray5:25:06

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;