Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Sydney, NSW

2010 Results

Member Results

Arnold Cohen4:06:57
Cheryl Symons4:13:40
2357David Cannings4:37:40
Paul Crouch-Chivers4:37:50
82Verity Breen3:01:35
258Victor Correa3:18:40
260Peter Black3:18:51
369Rick Patzold3:25:1810th Consecutive
494Mark Goodwin3:30:51
624Graham Wye3:35:31
997Victor Ziegler3:49:46
Ray James3:52:39
1373Zed Zlotnick3:57:37
1460Glenn Lockwood3:59:22
1422Karen Woon Cheung Chan3:59:53
1454Bob Fickel4:01:09
Trent Morrow4:07:38
1664Kevin Barry4:11:44
Ching-Te (Dale) Huang4:13:48
1890Kevin Heaton4:15:03
Jane Sturzaker4:21:06
Jane Trumper4:22:30
Gary Pattrick4:29:22
Dusan Hora4:36:26
2387Sarah-Jane Marshall4:38:41
Tai-Hua Lo5:07:35
2736Frank Dearn5:15:17

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;