Bank Of Melbourne Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Melbourne, VIC

2011 Results

Member Results

Malcolm Gray4:30:01
David Cannings5:15:10
John Zeleznikow6:49:16
56Magda Karamali-Poulos2:45:01
58Kevin Matthews2:45:40
385Tristan Miller3:09:41
469Kelvin Marshall3:13:31
Peter Black3:15:52
619Kevin Heaton3:19:23
Lester Smith3:21:13
Doug Kewley3:26:39
938Mark Goodwin3:28:47
1000Robyn Fletcher3:29:26
1119Jarrod Gibson3:32:41
1301Grant Wholey3:35:58
1522Keren Tindley3:40:33
1661Simon Roberts3:44:10
1710Ric Leahy3:45:15
2209Karen Woon Cheung Chan3:53:45
2188Brian Gawne3:54:19
2698Graeme Tindall4:00:04
2722Jonathon Phillips4:02:49
2904Chris Gamble4:05:08
2859Kevin Barry4:05:21
2911Jarrod Mast4:05:25
Jane Sturzaker4:16:21
3569Roger Grattan4:19:05
Peter McKenzie4:23:42
Julia Thorn4:25:31
Bruce Hargreaves4:29:55
4001Josie Ryan4:30:49
Roger Weinstein4:54:02
4597Greg Finlay4:57:57
Brian Glover5:17:58Walker
4831Richard Bain5:25:29

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;