Canberra Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2013 Results

Member Results

Arnold Cohen4:09:24
Paul Crouch-Chivers5:20:27
1263David Cannings5:37:05
32Magda Karamali-Poulos2:52:461st Female
40Warwick Bible2:54:04
53Tristan Miller2:58:12
184Peter Black3:18:51
200Doug Kewley3:21:22
223Rick Patzold3:23:23
258Bradley Crofts3:27:08
377Simon Roberts3:36:34
396Rob Robinson3:38:29
587Jeff Buxton3:52:09
616Peter Mahoney3:54:27
Gary Pattrick3:56:11
855Oliver Carey4:12:58
Ray James4:14:17
887Keren Tindley4:15:04
932Chris Glacken4:19:46
940Chris Gamble4:20:50
947Bob Fickel4:21:23
958Jarrod Mast4:22:40
880Hayden Marshall4:27:45
1012Zed Zlotnick4:28:15
1037Dave Styles4:30:38
1142Richard Bain4:48:41
Jane Sturzaker4:53:11
1073Bill Arthur5:07:15
1236Greg Finlay5:20:36
Brian Glover5:22:33Walker

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;