Canberra Times Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2014 Results

Member Results

161Peter Black3:23:05
511Ray James3:55:01
864Gary Pattrick4:25:40
889Dave Styles4:28:33
934Chris Gamble4:32:53
Cheryl Symons4:35:52
973Julia Thorn4:37:05
976Jane Sturzaker4:37:23
1169Brian Glover5:29:02
1211David Cannings6:29:16
1217John Zeleznikow6:50:31
33Magda Karamali-Poulos3:03:10
167Graham Wye3:23:30
253Rick Patzold3:30:52
534Peter Trumper3:50:11
554Mark Goodwin3:51:51
510Bradley Crofts3:54:59
560Timothy Horton3:58:08
571Robyn Fletcher3:59:04
671Jeff Buxton4:08:10
790Peter Mahoney4:08:45
757Graeme Tindall4:14:49
822Bob Fickel4:21:13
910Jane Trumper4:29:54
937Thomas Luxton4:33:17
1008Zed Zlotnick4:41:52
1192Bill Arthur5:39:06
1215Frank Dearn6:42:20

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;