Blackmores Sydney Running Festival Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Sydney, NSW

2014 Results

Member Results

492Ray James3:31:44
1850Bruce Hargreaves4:16:47
2107Jim Manford4:25:14
3029Trent Morrow5:24:15
3184David Cannings5:50:45
57Oliver Carey2:58:18
333Mark Goodwin3:24:35
433Michihito Muroi3:29:36
1041Thomas Luxton3:50:09
1042Peter Trumper3:50:25
1509Rick Patzold4:08:19
1846Karen Woon Cheung Chan4:15:19
1839Chris Glacken4:17:18
1964Arnold Cohen4:19:18
1905Victor Ziegler4:20:12
2064Zed Zlotnick4:23:23
2127Sarah-Jane Marshall4:25:38
2199Peter Mahoney4:31:10
2286Glenn Lockwood4:32:49
2411Graeme Tindall4:39:58
2588John Kaparelis4:46:11
2541Simon Lewis4:48:35
2700Bob Fickel4:57:23
3134Greg Finlay5:40:46

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;