Wangaratta Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Wangaratta, VIC

2015 Results

Member Results

103Ray James4:08:56
118Dave Styles4:22:29
137Chris Gamble4:43:15
139Jane Sturzaker4:45:07
Cheryl Symons4:51:26
178Stephen Lewis5:57:54
12Oliver Carey3:04:34
25Callum Ryan3:25:28
56Peter Mahoney3:44:12
60Rick Patzold3:46:00
78Timo Marjomäki3:55:43
92Hilton Kahlberg3:59:35
120Robyn Fletcher4:25:13
129Chris Glacken4:32:36
144Bob Fickel4:48:43
156Duc Do4:58:23
157Anne Marjomäki4:59:47
167John Kaparelis5:19:09

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;