Canberra Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2015 Results

Member Results

233Lester Smith3:34:15
293Ray James3:40:53
718Dave Styles4:19:33
734Jane Sturzaker4:21:57
736Chris Gamble4:22:08
808Bruce Hargreaves4:29:46
1014Chris Leahy5:17:40
1028Malcolm Gray5:24:48
1037Brian Glover5:29:31
1052David Cannings5:45:08
1053Paul Crouch-Chivers5:45:37
1066Mike Leahy6:08:57
1076John Zeleznikow6:38:09
96Callum Ryan3:16:47
103Oliver Carey3:18:02Back Pain
164Rob Robinson3:26:59
359Graeme Tindall3:45:43
364Glenn Lockwood3:45:56
367Bradley Crofts3:46:12
380Rick Patzold3:47:23
413Peter Trumper3:50:12
488Peter Mahoney3:56:37
571Jeff Buxton4:02:35
742Victor Ziegler4:23:08
807Arnold Cohen4:29:21
809Jane Trumper4:29:474:30 Pacer
848Bill Arthur4:36:51
905Bob Fickel4:45:45
910Leonor Lawler4:46:47
1045Simon Lewis5:37:00

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;