Adelaide Running Festival Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Adelaide, SA

2015 Results

Member Results

79Lester Smith3:28:21
211Doug Kewley3:54:26
282Julia Thorn4:08:47
297Cheryl Symons4:11:19
414Jane Sturzaker4:45:42
25Darren Linney3:02:40
62Oliver Carey3:21:14
71Rob Robinson3:24:55
76Mark Goodwin3:26:38
162Peter Mahoney3:45:34
195Graeme Tindall3:51:33
234Colin Brooks3:57:58
239Gavin Ma3:59:00
374Chris Glacken4:29:19
396Timothy Horton4:37:08
397Fiona Haddy4:37:20
437Chin Huat Ngeyu4:56:04
472Stephen Dunn5:50:30

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;