Canberra Times Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Canberra, ACT

2016 Results

Member Results

77Oliver Carey3:09:15
146Tristan Miller3:23:54
327Mark Goodwin3:38:52
294Bonnie Davies3:39:17
343Gavin Ma3:43:44
355Rick Patzold3:44:24
518Chetsada Premanan3:58:18
537Hilton Kahlberg3:59:21
565Peter Mahoney4:02:39
573Jeff Buxton4:04:11
608Glenn Lockwood4:08:27
619Bradley Crofts4:09:02
660Peter Trumper4:13:47
685Brad Boyle4:16:28
691Victor Ziegler4:18:05
725Zed Zlotnick4:20:00
764Dave Styles4:25:13
772Arnold Cohen4:25:53
777Karin Tappouras4:26:48
797Jane Trumper4:29:36
800Graeme Tindall4:29:54
820Bob Fickel4:32:55
827Brett Sammut4:34:05
891Jane Sturzaker4:45:32
903Chris Gamble4:46:48
935Josie Ryan4:53:49
959Rebecca Edgecombe4:56:21
1008Ray James5:12:42
1032Trent Morrow5:23:40
1040Brian Glover5:26:46
1056David Cannings5:37:26
1076Paul Crouch-Chivers5:52:33

Please advise any errors or omissions to [email protected]

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;