Data to support this page is under development. Please check back regularly as this project continues.

3042 of 28349 records still to be updated.
(89.3% complete)

All statistics are based on information taken from our database. Runners who have not provided their complete list of marathons may not be correctly reflected in the statistics.

Please forward your complete list of marathons to [email protected] for inclusion.

First to 100   Fastest to 100
Personal Best   parkrun

2019 Gold Coast 100 Finish
2019 Gold Coast 100 Finish

Database Statistics


Australian Members57865 
International Members11718 


Race TypeCount 
Ultra Marathon1,697 
Half Marathon1,069 


Race TypeCount 
Ultra Marathon3,061 
Half Marathon1,585 


Excludes DNF, Splits & Non-Counted items.

Kelvin Marshall196380701570140943
Corrie Davel24053662680103730
Bob Fickel2727115340174674
Brian Glover2197736148082562
Michael Gentle52141070420548
Timo Marjomäki489340000523
Glenn Lockwood1277756597192518
Rick Patzold28864107024429
Peter Gray2211920003416
Stephen Lewis14781018100409
Ching-Te (Dale) Huang39290000401
Trent Morrow3601550011391
Verity Breen7221636313157389
Grahame Kerruish312653014385
Chris Stephenson1485421046115384
Jane Trumper302661000369
Gerry Riley146305600129361
Jane Sturzaker2881646041355
Paul Sutherland24643248014353
Steve Mifsud11281780049347
Karin Tappouras2141218661619345
Ray James319177002345
Cheryl Symons2309180113343
Dave Styles295450001341
Cathie Johnson328110000339
Troy Johnson327111000339
Grant Wholey6830522114329
Andrew Kotulski278630032319
Julia Thorn2176933000319
Malcolm Gray31000000310
Jim Manford28774000298
Keren Tindley31613221323297
Ingrid Frost28301000284
Belinda Lockwood5120334810115277
Chris Glacken2115424025269
Graeme Tindall26511000267
Jim Crawford1303000125258
Timothy Horton60124971061253
Mark Goodwin875581087238
Kevin Heaton4973297557238
David Billett8850412054235
Bruce Hargreaves1454714002235
John Zeleznikow191210039233
Charlotte Nasey22210000223
Peter Logan1192000080219
Steve Tubbs21800000218
Frank Dearn1532100176215
Peter Mahoney19570008210
Colin Brooks11231530012208
Tai-Hua Lo19830000201
Mick Francis1027651106200
Chris Leahy19700000197
Michihito Muroi19210000193
Chris Gamble12122330016192
Roger Black903806200190
Lester Smith18711000189
Steel Beveridge118660002186
Jarrod Mast251511101032184
Peter Trumper171130000184
Colin Silcock-Delaney90330087183
Peter Black1221750037181
Peter McKenzie121590000180
David Cannings17710001179
Mike Leahy17701000178
Oliver Carey151119005176
Darren Linney29195104017174
Doug Kewley10925150024173
Kiri Price16700002169
Sarah-Jane Marshall10537100016168
Brad Boyle6046741014168
Stan Miskin103561005165
Leonor Lawler251327152459163
Stephen Dunn135220001158
Roger Weinstein1031110039154
Zed Zlotnick1082840013153
Jon Pendse5916304600151
Paul Crouch-Chivers14370000150
Peter Bryar134020010146
Steven Garamy4111641252144
Diana Marshall1405113011143
Jeff Buxton112651604143
Dawn Parks108276117141
Michael Ellingsen1081011407140
Ken Matchett113191005138
Roger Grattan1000610018134
Victor Correa38161825036133
Peter Nelson74510052132
Karen Woon Cheung Chan584640023131
Dennis Cunniffe115150001131
Dusan Hora117100001128
Gary Pattrick105810002125
Ben Munro832610013123
Brian Gawne792370014123
David Elliott108020011121
Rebecca Edgecombe11630000119
Bernie Brennan11700001118
Arnold Cohen77370000114
Fiona Haddy236864013114
Hilton Kahlberg742410005113
Kevin Barry10420000106
Jim Barnes10500000105
Bonnie Davies170451031103
Chin Huat Ngeyu10100000101
Eddy Angkawibawa9290000101
Martin Thompson70120001799
Jarrod Gibson20085701398
Thomas Luxton48960112397
Warwick Bible182183202595
John Maccarone8120001194
Ann Owen50241200591
George Sodbinow7121001589
Magda Karamali-Poulos36310003988
Gavin Ma793100285
Tristan Miller7411000085
Robyn Fletcher754000180
Duc Do22182290980
Greg Finlay27915002879
Steve Doughty780000078
Brett Sammut226151431777
Anne Marjomäki679000076
Victor Ziegler644000169
Hayden Marshall25112013069
Josie Ryan8110004968
Kevin Matthews4421000065
Frank Byrne600000262
Michael Willison420800858
Rob Robinson580000058
Ric Leahy2443200354
Jonathon Phillips3118000049
Ron Gribble430000144
David Haliczer1443190242
Bradley Crofts1905001640
Richard Bain1900011939
Ben Stammer1300230238
Simon Roberts1027000037
Danielle McLaren351000036
Chetsada Premanan954301536
Kathryn Little507011528
Scott Martin210400227
Paul Dare164200426
Don Griffin260000026
Callum Ryan80401720
Aaron Royall112300218
Nigel Barker80401215
Simon Lewis102000012
Cameron Parkin1010002
Ruben Bergsma1000001
Matt North1000001
Michael Lough1000001
John Peter1000001
Kristy Lovegrove1000001
Colin Wiley1000001
Michael McGrath1000001
Diego Castro Fendel1000001
Alia Karaman1000001
Roger Hanney1000001
Montse Periera Regueira1000001
Eduard Ernst1000001
Anton Reiter1000001
Jeff Cosatto1000001
Manny Kalamistrakis0000000

P.O. Box 744, Sutherland NSW 1499

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;