Data to support this page is under development. Please check back regularly as this project continues.

3179 of 23101 records still to be updated.
(86.2% complete)

All statistics are based on information taken from our database. Runners who have not provided their complete list of marathons may not be correctly reflected in the statistics.

Please forward your complete list of marathons to for inclusion.

First to 100   Fastest to 100
Personal Best   parkrun

2017 Melbourne Marathon Finisher Medal
2017 Melbourne Marathon Medal


Most parkruns

152Kelvin Marshall
125Brian Glover
88Rick Patzold
87Michael Gentle
83Darren Linney
69Kevin Heaton
61Timothy Horton
60Roger Black
58Fiona Haddy
54Steven Garamy
53Karin Tappouras
43Glenn Lockwood
41Jarrod Gibson
37Bruce Hargreaves
35Brad Boyle
34Belinda Lockwood
28Jon Pendse
21Chris Glacken
13Brett Sammut
9Leonor Lawler
6Dawn Parks
6Jane Sturzaker
4Michael Ellingsen
3Chetsada Premanan
2Bob Fickel
1Mark Goodwin

Male Fastest

Darren Linney00:16:4800:24:3101:07:36
Jon Pendse00:17:2100:20:0400:52:22
Jarrod Gibson00:18:0900:20:1100:49:46
Kevin Heaton00:19:4900:24:1300:45:24
Kelvin Marshall00:19:5800:22:3800:28:43
Roger Black00:20:3600:24:2100:33:01
Michael Ellingsen00:20:3700:21:1500:22:02
Glenn Lockwood00:21:3200:29:1501:01:13
Rick Patzold00:21:3600:24:1500:26:44
Bruce Hargreaves00:21:3700:28:2100:54:05
Brad Boyle00:22:1500:27:5100:54:02
Timothy Horton00:22:1600:30:2800:44:24
Brett Sammut00:23:0000:27:1700:38:10
Chris Glacken00:23:2500:26:3300:31:21
Chetsada Premanan00:24:0800:24:2800:24:44
Steven Garamy00:24:3600:28:0800:42:06
Bob Fickel00:26:0500:26:5600:27:47
Michael Gentle00:29:0600:39:0701:00:10
Mark Goodwin00:30:3400:30:3400:30:34
Brian Glover00:34:3600:37:5200:59:18

Female Fastest

Karin Tappouras00:22:1800:25:2200:58:17
Dawn Parks00:24:1600:26:2700:28:12
Fiona Haddy00:24:4300:29:5300:39:17
Belinda Lockwood00:27:1400:34:2200:58:47
Jane Sturzaker00:28:5200:32:2000:37:05
Leonor Lawler00:29:3800:31:3700:35:33

P.O. Box 744, Sutherland NSW 1499

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;