Australian Sweep

Australian ANZAC
7 Continents Abbott WMM

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), and Western Australia (WA).
DateCompletionMember Name
14-01-19961Dennis Cunniffe
13-02-20021Stephen Dunn
18-08-20021Julia Thorn
15-08-20041Corrie Davel
15-08-20041Jim Barnes
15-08-20041Steve Mifsud
10-10-20041Peter Black
21-05-20061Bruce Hargreaves
19-08-20071Jane Sturzaker
19-08-20071Paul Crouch-Chivers
12-10-20081Ric Leahy
20-06-20101Dale Huang
15-08-20101Gary Pattrick
15-08-20101Nigel Barker
15-08-20101Tai-Hua Lo
24-10-20101Bob Fickel
17-07-20111Diana Marshall
30-07-20111Andrew Kotulski
28-08-20111Trent Morrow
27-05-20122Paul Crouch-Chivers
19-08-20121Keren Tindley
19-08-20121Manny Kalamistrakis
26-08-20122Trent Morrow
13-01-20131Hayden Marshall
25-08-20131Glenn Lockwood
22-09-20131Jarrod Mast
13-10-20131Jeff Buxton
13-10-20131Simon Roberts
13-10-20131Warwick Bible
12-01-20141Michihito Muroi
26-07-20141David Cannings
17-08-20141Dave Styles
24-08-20141Bradley Crofts
31-08-20141Richard Bain
21-09-20141Simon Lewis
16-08-20151Chris Glacken
16-08-20151Duc Do
16-08-20151Graeme Tindall
30-08-20151Oliver Carey
25-10-20151Callum Ryan
25-10-20151Timothy Horton
30-07-20161Chris Leahy
30-07-20161Mark Goodwin
30-07-20161Mike Leahy
21-08-20161Cheryl Symons
18-06-20173Paul Crouch-Chivers
29-07-20171Belinda Lockwood
29-07-20172Glenn Lockwood
20-08-20171Chris Gamble
20-08-20171Josie Ryan
17-06-20181Jarrod Gibson
01-07-20181Ben Stammer

P.O. Box 744, Sutherland NSW 1499

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;