Australian ANZAC
7 Continents Abbott WMM

Membership is open to anyone who has completed at least one 42.195km marathon race in each of these locations:

Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC), Western Australia (WA), New Zealand North Island, and New Zealand South Island.
DateCompletionMember Name
06-06-20041Julia Thorn
30-10-20051Steve Mifsud
21-05-20061Bruce Hargreaves
01-06-20081Corrie Davel
20-06-20101Dale Huang
12-09-20101Jane Sturzaker
04-12-20101Gary Pattrick
27-11-20111Trent Morrow
14-10-20122Trent Morrow
02-06-20131Paul Crouch-Chivers
02-06-20131Peter Black
13-10-20131Simon Roberts
03-11-20131Glenn Lockwood
03-11-20131Jeff Buxton
26-07-20141David Cannings
17-08-20141Dave Styles
13-09-20151Graeme Tindall
25-10-20151Timothy Horton
07-11-20151Oliver Carey
05-06-20161Richard Bain
30-07-20161Chris Leahy
30-07-20161Mike Leahy
18-11-20171Belinda Lockwood
18-11-20172Glenn Lockwood
10-02-20181Cheryl Symons
03-06-20181Duc Do
17-06-20181Jarrod Gibson

P.O. Box 744, Sutherland NSW 1499

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;